Msg to all the M-INvasion followers regarding supersungmin.wordpress.com – welcome to the new M-INvasion

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

as the malware issue is giving me and the other visitors a hard time (a lot of them couldn’t access or afraid to access) and Alex has been MIA for a year now (the last time i ever get to contact her is on March of 2011 and if anyone has any news about her please let me know, i worry a lot about her T___T  ), finally i’ve decided to move M-INvasion out to here temporary until Alex is back to deal with the malware issue… and welcome to the new M-INvasion!! enjoy yourself here! i’ll try my best to give you guys the best updates!

2 thoughts on “Msg to all the M-INvasion followers regarding supersungmin.wordpress.com – welcome to the new M-INvasion

  1. Pingback: Announcement : we are moving !!! « :: M-INvasion ::

  2. I apologize for my birthday I do not have time to comment cheers …so en wish
    celebrate his birthday fun even though it was late a few days, but I hope that I’m always happy and always be my idol Vietnamese ELF (they are also one of them). I also want you to send wishes for his health to Leeteuk: the ELF hope that you return soon … I thank you very much … love SUPER JUNIOR

Leave a comment